Conference Committee

Dr.Rathimala Kannan, Multimedia University, Malaysia

Prof. Faruk Balli, MasseyUniversity School of Economics and Finance, New Zealand

Program Committee

Dr. Derek MA, University of Warwick, UK

Assistant Professor DR. WEI CHOOI YI, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

International Technical Committee

Dr. Nur Mardhiyah Aziz, University of Malaya, Malaysia

A.Prof. Shah Kwok Wei, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Mohd Rosli Mohd Hasan, School of Civil Engineering, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Yuen Choon Wah, Centre for Transportation Research, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Suhana Koting, Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: March 15, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: March 22, 2024
  • Conference Date: March 30, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 13208180495
  • 418260416
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们